Clarens Ratepayers Association


Click here to read the Clarens Ratepayers Association Constitution


CRA (Clarens Ratepayers Association) management committee is:

Chairman – Sjoerd de Boer  +27 83 646-3321 +27 58 256-1708   –

Chris green

Debra Stewart

Francois Schoeman

Martin Ball

Natalie Dell

Richard Beeming

Please note that all future communication regarding CRA should kindly be directed Sjoerd until further notice.

Click here to join the Clarens Ratepayers Association.  (Membership of the Clarens Ratepayers Association will also give you membership of the Clarens Village Conservancy, and the Clarens Fire Association.) 

News Items

July 2015:  AGM Minutes

March 2015:  Newsletter

December 2014:  Notice regarding Sewerage Charges

September 2014:  Meeting between CRA and Interdesign Landscape Designs – Minutes

September 2014:  Letter from CRA to  Interdesign Landscape Designs re Clarens Primary School

May 2014:  Letter from CRA

April 2014: Letter from CRA

March 2014: Letter from CRA

December 2013: Letter from CRA

January 2013:  CRA Update