CRA and CVC Committee members

Clarens Ratepayers Association

Chairman – Sjoerd de Boer  +27 83 646-3321 +27 58 256-1708   –

Chris green

Debra Stewart

Francois Schoeman

Martin Ball

Natalie Dell

Richard Beeming


Please note that all future communication regarding CRA should kindly be directed Sjoerd until further notice.



The CVC management committee has elected the office bearers for the next year as follows:


Chairman – Santi Meintjes +27 82 925-4203

Vice-chairman – Sherri Gersh

Secretary – Engela Wessels

Treasurer – professional to be appointed